skip navigation

River City Rough Riders

Regular Season 2017

Saturday April 15, 2017

Sabercats

6

Rough Riders

45

Saturday April 22, 2017

Rough Riders

48

Cowboys

44

Saturday April 29, 2017

Rough Riders

14

Destroyers

34

Saturday May 06, 2017

Rough Riders

21

Thunderhawks

0

Saturday May 13, 2017

Bulls

23

Rough Riders

28

Saturday May 20, 2017

Force

14

Rough Riders

31

Saturday June 03, 2017

Rough Riders

22

Warriors

38

Saturday June 10, 2017

Rough Riders

7

Predators

3

Saturday June 24, 2017

Rough Riders

6

Bulls

7

Saturday July 08, 2017

Rough Riders

6

Force

0

Saturday July 15, 2017

Predators

19

Rough Riders

14

Saturday July 22, 2017

Thunderhawks

0

Rough Riders

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 15
W
La Crosse Logan High School - La Crosse, WI
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
Stanley, WI
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
L
Baileys Harbor Rec Park
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
Newton Field - Hudson, WI
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
La Crosse Logan High School - La Crosse, WI
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Logan High School - Lacrosse, WI
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
L
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
W
Carson Park - Eau Claire, WI
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
L
@ Bulls
UW-River Falls - River Falls, WI
FINAL
Sat Jul 8
W
@ Force
Appleton North HS - Appleton, WI
FINAL
Sat Jul 15
L
Logan High School - Lacrosse, WI
FINAL
Sat Jul 22
W
Logan High School - Lacrosse, WI
FINAL