skip navigation

St. Paul Pioneers

Regular Season 2017

Saturday April 29, 2017

Bulls

13

Pioneers

21

Saturday May 06, 2017

Blaze

15

Pioneers

11

Saturday May 13, 2017

Pioneers

31

Brawlers

7

Saturday May 20, 2017

Warriors

0

Pioneers

17

Saturday June 03, 2017

Invaders

28

Pioneers

47

Saturday June 10, 2017

Pioneers

46

Sting

0

Saturday June 17, 2017

Pioneers

14

Bulldogs

3

Saturday June 24, 2017

Pioneers

7

Warriors

13

Saturday July 08, 2017

Sting

6

Pioneers

45

Saturday July 15, 2017

Pioneers

0

Invaders

14

Saturday July 22, 2017

Brawlers

0

Pioneers

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 29
W
St. Paul Central High School *NON-LEAGUE GAME*
FINAL
Sat May 6
L
Sea Foam Stadium *NON-LEAGUE GAME*
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
Burnsville High School - Burnsville, MN
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Sea Foam Stadium - Concordia University St. Paul
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
W
@ Sting
FINAL
Sat Jun 17
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 8
W
Sea Foam Stadium - Concordia University St. Paul
FINAL
Sat Jul 15
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 22
W
Sea Foam Stadium - Concordia University St. Paul
FINAL