skip navigation

Fox Valley Force

Regular Season 2018

Saturday April 28, 2018

Slayers

8

Force

24

Saturday May 05, 2018

Hitmen

17

Force

11

Saturday May 12, 2018

Bulls

6

Force

17

Saturday May 19, 2018

Thunderhawks

0

Force

19

Saturday June 02, 2018

Force

14

Pioneers

29

Saturday June 09, 2018

Warriors

28

Force

17

Saturday June 16, 2018

Force

34

Freeze

14

Saturday June 23, 2018

Vipers

14

Force

62

Saturday June 30, 2018

Force

2

Renegades

0

Saturday July 21, 2018

Force

0

Rough Riders

6

Sunday October 20, 2019

Force

7

Invaders

14