skip navigation

Fargo Invaders

Regular Season 2018

Saturday April 28, 2018

Mud Dawgs

0

Invaders

42

Saturday May 12, 2018

Invaders

32

Warriors

27

Saturday May 19, 2018

Invaders

15

Stampede

23

Saturday June 02, 2018

Freeze

0

Invaders

35

Saturday June 09, 2018

Pioneers

28

Invaders

21

Saturday June 16, 2018

Invaders

55

Rough Riders

18

Saturday June 23, 2018

Invaders

2

Renegades

0

Saturday June 30, 2018

Thunderhawks

0

Invaders

65

Saturday July 14, 2018

Storm

0

Invaders

2

Saturday July 21, 2018

Vipers

0

Invaders

2

Sunday October 07, 2018

Cowboys

14

Invaders

25