skip navigation

Sioux City Stampede

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 05, 2018

Renegades

0

Stampede

92

Saturday May 12, 2018

Bulldogs

28

Stampede

29

Saturday May 19, 2018

Invaders

15

Stampede

23

Saturday June 02, 2018

Stampede

59

Vipers

0

Saturday June 09, 2018

Stampede

40

Thunderhawks

0

Saturday June 16, 2018

Warriors

7

Stampede

12

Saturday June 23, 2018

Stampede

34

Freeze

12

Saturday July 14, 2018

Stampede

14

Pioneers

15

Saturday July 21, 2018

Bulls

6

Stampede

33

Saturday October 06, 2018

Denver Pirates

0

Stampede

55