skip navigation

Minnesota Vipers

Regular Season 2018

Saturday April 28, 2018

Vipers

0

Rough Riders

54

Saturday May 12, 2018

Thunderhawks

33

Vipers

0

Saturday May 19, 2018

Vipers

0

Freeze

41

Saturday May 26, 2018

Vipers

0

Cowboys

42

Saturday June 02, 2018

Stampede

59

Vipers

0

Saturday June 09, 2018

Bulls

63

Vipers

0

Friday June 15, 2018

Vipers

26

Renegades

14

Saturday June 23, 2018

Vipers

14

Force

62

Saturday June 30, 2018

Rough Riders

30

Vipers

8

Saturday July 21, 2018

Vipers

0

Invaders

2