skip navigation

Fargo Invaders

Regular Season 2019

Saturday April 27, 2019

War Eagles

0

Invaders

49

Saturday May 11, 2019

Mud Dawgs

0

Invaders

47

Saturday May 18, 2019

Sabercats

14

Invaders

38

Saturday June 01, 2019

Invaders

29

Bulls

21

Saturday June 08, 2019

Invaders

14

Stampede

21

Saturday June 15, 2019

Bulls

36

Invaders

35

Saturday June 22, 2019

Invaders

12

Pioneers

30

Saturday June 29, 2019

Invaders

27

Mud Dawgs

2

Saturday July 13, 2019

Stampede

23

Invaders

14

Saturday July 20, 2019

Pioneers

21

Invaders

26

Sunday October 20, 2019

Force

Invaders