skip navigation

Sioux City Stampede

Regular Season 2019

Saturday March 23, 2019

Stampede

Bandits

Saturday May 04, 2019

Titans

Stampede

Saturday May 11, 2019

Stampede

Patriots

Saturday May 18, 2019

Stampede

Bulldogs

Saturday May 25, 2019

Stockmen

Stampede

Saturday June 01, 2019

Pioneers

Stampede

Saturday June 08, 2019

Invaders

Stampede

Saturday June 15, 2019

Bye Week

Stampede

Saturday June 22, 2019

Stampede

Bulls

Saturday June 29, 2019

Stampede

Pioneers

Saturday July 06, 2019

Bye Week

Stampede

Saturday July 13, 2019

Stampede

Invaders

Saturday July 20, 2019

Bulls

Stampede