skip navigation

St. Paul Pioneers

Regular Season 2022

Saturday May 07, 2022

Pioneers

12

Newton Nite Hawks

14

Saturday May 14, 2022

Invaders

6

Pioneers

27

Saturday May 21, 2022

Pioneers

7

Racine Raiders

29

Saturday June 04, 2022

Bulldogs

0

Pioneers

15

Friday June 17, 2022

Pioneers

18

Rise

8

Monday June 20, 2022

Titans

0

Pioneers

2

Friday June 24, 2022

Rise

0

Pioneers

35

Saturday July 16, 2022

Pioneers

14

Invaders

20

Saturday July 23, 2022

Pioneers

12

Bulldogs

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 7
L
@ Newton Nite Hawks
1205 W 6th St S, Newton, IA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
FINAL
Sat May 21
L
@ Racine Raiders
Horlick Athletic Field, North Memorial Drive, Racine, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 4
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 17
W
@ Rise
FINAL
Mon Jun 20
W
TBD
Fri Jun 24
W
FINAL
Sat Jul 16
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 23
L
FINAL