skip navigation

Kansas City Bulldogs

Regular Season 2022

Saturday April 23, 2022

Bulldogs

14

Gators

26

Saturday April 30, 2022

Denver Sharks

0

Bulldogs

51

Saturday May 07, 2022

Rise

14

Bulldogs

20

Saturday June 04, 2022

Bulldogs

0

Pioneers

15

Saturday June 11, 2022

Warriors

22

Bulldogs

12

Saturday June 18, 2022

Southern Iowa Tigers

0

Bulldogs

52

Monday June 20, 2022

Bulldogs

2

Titans

0

Saturday June 25, 2022

Invaders

6

Bulldogs

27

Saturday July 09, 2022

Bulldogs

2

Rise

0

Saturday July 23, 2022

Pioneers

12

Bulldogs

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 23
L
@ Gators
Inola High School, East Commercial Street, Inola, OK, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 30
W
Denver Sharks
North Kansas City High School, MO
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
L
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
L
North Kansas City High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
W
Southern Iowa Tigers
North Kansas City High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 20
W
@ Titans
TBD
Sat Jun 25
W
FINAL
Sat Jul 9
W
@ Rise
FINAL
Sat Jul 23
W
FINAL